Contact Us FAQ  Useful links

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:
Sutarno

EDITORIAL MEMBERS:
English Editors: Suranto, Wiryono (wiryonogood@yahoo.com; Technical Editor & Banking: Solichatun (solichatun_s@yahoo.com); Distribution & Marketing: Rita Rakhmawati (oktia@yahoo.com) Webmaster: Ari Pitoyo (aripitoyo@yahoo.com)

MANAGING EDITORS:
Ahmad Dwi Setyawan (unsjournals@gmail.com)

EDITORIAL BOARD (COMMUNICATING EDITORS):

Abdel Fattah N.A. Rabou (Palestine), Alan J. Lymbery (Australia), Alireza Ghannadi (Iran), Ankur Patwardhan (India), Bambang H. Saharjo (Indonesia), Daiane H. Nunes (Brazil), Ghulam Hassan Dar (India); Guofan Shao (USA), Faiza Abbasi (India), Hassan Pourbabaei (Iran), Hwan Su Yoon (South Korea), I Made Sudiana (Indonesia), Ivan Zambrana-Flores (United Kingdom), Joko R. Witono (Indonesia), Katsuhiko Kondo (Japan), Krishna Raj (India), Livia Wanntorp (Sweden), M. Jayakara Bhandary (India), Mahdi Reyahi-Khoram (Iran), Mahendra K. Rai (India), Mahesh K. Adhikari (Nepal), Maria La Torre Cuadros (Peru), Maria Panitsa (Greece), Muhammad Akram (Pakistan), Muhammad Iqbal (Indonesia), Mochamad A. Soendjoto (Indonesia), Mohib Shah (Pakistan), Mohamed M.M. Najim (Srilanka), Pawan K. Bharti (India), Paul K. Mbugua (Kenya), Rasool B.Tareen (Pakistan), Seweta Srivastava (India), Seyed Aliakbar Hedayati (Iran), Shahabuddin (Indonesia), Shahir Shamsir (Malaysia), Stavros Lalas (Greece), Subhash Santra (India), Sugiyarto (Indonesia), T.N.Prakash Kammardi (India)

ISSN 1412-033X | E-ISSN 2085-4722

Publisher: Society for Indonesian Biodiversity

Co-Publisher: Department of Biology, Sebelas Maret University Surakarta 

first published: 2000

Address:

Department of Biology, FMNS, Sebelas Maret University

Jl. Ir. Sutami 36A Surakarta 57126. Tel. & Fax.: +62-271-663375, Email: unsjournals@yahoo.com

ONLINE: biodiversitas.mipa.uns.ac.id

EXPERTISE AND EMAIL ADDRESS OF COMMUNICATING EDITORS:

GENETIC DIVERSITY: Alan J. Lymbery (a.lymbery@murdoch.edu.au), Hwan Su Yoon (hsyoon@bigelow.org), Mahendra K. Rai (pmkrai@hotmail.com). SPECIES DIVERSITY: Joko R. Witono (jrwitono@yahoo.com), Katsuhiko Kondo (k3kondo@nodai.ac.jp), Livia Wanntorp (livia.wanntorp@nrm.se), Mahesh K. Adhikari (mkg_adh@wlink.com.np),  Maria Panitsa (mpanitsa@upatras.gr), Mohib Shah (mohibshah@awkum.edu.pk), Paul K. Mbugua (paulkmbugua@gmail.com), Rasool B.Tareen (rbtareen@yahoo.com).  ECOSYSTEM DIVERSITY: Abdel Fattah N.A. Rabou (arabou@iugaza.edu), Alireza Ghannadi (aghannadi@yahoo.com), Ankur Patwardhan (ankurpatwardhan@gmail.com), Bambang H. Saharjo (bhsaharjo@gmail.com), Daiane H. Nunes (nunesdaiane@gmail.com), Faiza Abbasi (faeza.abbasi@gmail.com), Ghulam Hassan Dar (profdar99@gmail.com), Guofan Shao (shao@purdue.edu), Hassan Pourbabaei (hassan_pourbabaei@yahoo.com), I Made Sudiana (sudianai@yahoo.com), Ivan Zambrana-Flores (izambrana@gmail.com), Krishna Raj (krishnarajisec@yahoo.co.uk), Mahdi Reyahi-Khoram (phdmrk@gmail.com), Muhammad Iqbal (kpbsos26@yahoo.com), Mochamad A. Soendjoto (masoendjoto@gmail.com), Mohamed M.M. Najim (mnajim@kln.ac.lk), Pawan K. Bharti (gurupawanbharti@rediffmail.com), Seweta Srivastava (shalu.bhu2008@gmail.com), Seyed Aliakbar Hedayati (Hedayati@gau.ac.ir), Shahabuddin (shahabsaleh@gmail.com), Shahir Shamsir (shahirshamsir@gmail.com), Stavros Lalas (slalas@teilar.gr), Subhash C. Santra (scsantra@yahoo.com), Sugiyarto (sugiyarto_ys@yahoo.com), T.N.Prakash Kammardi (prakashtnk@yahoo.com). ETHNOBIOLOGY: M.Jayakara Bhandary (mbjaikar@gmail.com), Maria La Torre Cuadros (angeleslatorre@lamolina.edu.pe), Muhammad Akram (makram_0451@hotmail.com).

Download the Editorial Boards.

 
Home   |   Archives   |   Contact Us    |   Affiliate Program
Copyright Biodiversitas, 2012. All Rights Reserved